Summer Walker: Over It

Summer Walker: Over It
Title: Over It
Label: LVRN Records
Product Type: VINYL LP

Vinyl LP pressing. Love Renaissance (LVRN)/Interscope Records is thrilled to announce the release of Summer Walker's long-awaited debut, Over It. Executive-produced by in-demand producer London on da Track, the 18-song album is an auditory odyssey through the heart and soul of one of R&B music's most exciting new voices. The collection boasts stellar guest turns from fellow Atlanta native, Usher, on "Come Thru," Jhene Aiko on the feisty anthem, "I'll Kill You" and Bryson Tiller.

1.1 ?
1.2 Over It
1.3 Body
1.4 Playing Games (Extended Version) (Ft. Bryson Tiller)
1.5 Drunk Dialing…LODT
1.6 Come Thru by Summer Walker ; Usher
1.7 Potential
1.8 Fun Girl
1.9 Tonight
1.10 Me
1.11 Like It by Summer Walker ; 6LACK
1.12 Just Might by Summer Walker ; PARTYNEXTDOOR
1.13 Stretch You Out (Ft. A Boogie wit da Hoodie)
1.14 Off of You
1.15 Anna Mae
1.16 I'll Kill You (Ft. Jhené Aiko)
1.17 Nobody Else
1.18 Playing Games
1.19 Girls Need Love (Remix) by Summer Walker ; Drake

Summer Walker: Over It

Regular price Sale price $21.14 $22.98
Product-type:VINYL LP
Tax included.

Recently viewed